Alan Burrell

Info

Gender

Male

Birthday

24/07/1965

Personal

About me

hello how are you today, so a little about me, my name is Alan Burrell I’m 49yrs old and I’m Single I have blue eyes and short brown hair and I’m 6'1″ tall, I was born in a place called Coventry in the west midlands in July 1965 in the UK, I still live in Coventry, I like dinning out sometimes, going to the gym, going to the cinema and the theatre; I also like to use the computer & sometimes I go ballroom/Latin dancing and I also like to swim, I’m a caring and loving person I treat people the way I would like to be treated with respect, I’m a shy bloke who’s honest, & loving I’m some one that can be trusted.

Who I'd like to meet

I would love to meet up with other nudists (single people male or female or couples) that are willing to sit and chat to a single guy we could have drinks and just be round each other nude I would also one day like to meet someone who is kind and loving and someone I can be friends with and I hope that one day I would meet my soulmate

Interests

Movies

I like sci-fi films like Star wars and star trek I also like Stargate the movie plus Alien and I love all three of the Lord of the Rings films

Music

music from the 60s-70s-80s I like Michael Jackson songs and the music from Queen I also like the Neil diamond's the Jazz singer plus I like to listen to musicals

Clubs, organizations or federations

I have joined the British Naturism website http://www.bn.org.uk/index.phpI am a full time home carer for my father who has dementia

Other

I like to use the computer and I read (sci-fi)I like to go out to dinner and I used to ballroom and latin dance and I also like to sometime go to the cinema I also like going to the theatre I like to go back to using the gym also would like to swim an

Locale

Language

English

Country

United Kingdom

Timezone

z333

Base

Name

Alan Burrell