Rolie K.

Personal

About me

Naked Rolie I'm a 45 year old gay nudist and live as much as possible nude (if there is no occasion to be nude, I can live with it) . My first experience with nudism is about 25 years ago. I like to go to one of the much nude beaches or recreational area's around my residence. The last years I start a more and more nudist way of life. So at home mostly I am nude. I love to travel around the world. Unfortunately not all countries I visit are suitable for naturists, but as I told I can live with it, because visiting the world brings a lot of new experiences. I work in travel industry and am a quality manager for a tour operator. So I'm responsible for the quality of the package deals we offer to our guests. This means that I can combine my travel hobby with my work. Further I like to cook, love a glass of wine and enjoying life. Looking for friends here to meet up and enjoy naturist life, like having a nice chat, a good dinner and do activities outside, like naked trecking, or nude sporting (the last two are new to me). By the way I have a lovely boyfriend, so I'm not looking for any relationship or else, just making friends with other naturists. If you visit Holland, please leave me a message so we can maybe meet for a coffee, lunch or dinner! If you are looking for a bed , I have a guest room, so when available, you can stay the night here as well Naked greetings from Holland, Roland

Relationship status

In a relationship

Who I'd like to meet

All likeminded people, to do naked activities, like hiking, canoeing, dining and socializing.

Locale

Country

Netherlands

Base

Name

Rolie K.

Info

Gender

Male

Birthday

14/12/1967

New Report

Close